top of page

Patricia

Oh Patricia, you've always been my North Star and I have to tell you something: I'm still afraid of the dark But you take my hand in your hand from you the flowers grow and do you understand with every seed you sow You make this cold world beautiful

You told me all doors are open to the believer I believe her, I believe her, I believe her You told me all doors are open to the believer I believe her, I believe her, I believe her

Oh Patricia, you've always been my North Star Oh Patricia, you've always been my North Star

Well, you're a real man and you do what you can you only take as much as you can grab with two hands With your big heart you praise God above but how's that working out for you, honey do you feel loved?

She told me all doors are open to the believer I believe her, I believe her, I believe her She told me all doors are open to the believer I believe her, I believe her, I believe her

Oh Patricia, you've always been my North Star Oh Patricia, you've always been my North Star

Drink too much coffee and think of you often in a city where reality has long been forgotten Are you afraid because I'm terrified? You remind me that it's such a wonderful thing to love It's such a wonderful thing to love It's such a wonderful thing to love It's such a wonderful thing to love It's such a wonderful thing

TRADUÇÃO

Oh Patricia, você sempre foi minha estrela-guia e preciso te dizer algo: ainda tenho medo do escuro Mas você segura a minha mão de você crescem as flores e você entende que a cada semente que colhe você deixa este mundo frio lindo?

Você me disse que todas as portas estão abertas para quem acredita Eu acredito nela, acredito nela, acredito nela Você me disse que todas as portas estão abertas para quem acredita Eu acredito nela, acredito nela, acredito nela

Oh Patricia, você sempre foi minha estrela-guia Oh Patricia, você sempre foi minha estrela-guia Bom, você é um homem de verdade e faz o que pode você não pega mais do que consegue carregar Com seu grande coração você louva a Deus nas alturas mas como isso está funcionando para você, querido? você se sente amado?

Ela me disse que todas as portas estão abertas para quem acredita Eu acredito nela, acredito nela, acredito nela Ela me disse que todas as portas estão abertas para quem acredita Eu acredito nela, acredito nela, acredito nela Oh Patricia, você sempre foi minha estrela-guia Oh Patricia, você sempre foi minha estrela-guia

Bebo café demais e penso bastante em você em uma cidade onde a realidade foi há muito esquecida Você está com medo? Porque eu estou apavorada Mas você me lembra que amar é tão maravilhoso Amar é tão maravilhoso Amar é tão maravilhoso Amar é tão maravilhoso É tão maravilhoso

Todos os direitos desta tradução estão reservados para o Site Florence Brasil

bottom of page